• +256 414 3478454
  • ps@mglsd.go.ug

Follow us

      

 Onapa Paul

National Programme Manager
Landline: +256 414 235 915

Email: onapap@gmail.com

 

 

 Bagoole Charles Martin

Skills Development Specialist

Landline: +256 414 235 915
Email: cmbagoole@gmail.com

 

 

Ntirenganya Moses
Regional Programme Coordinator

Western Region

Landline: +256 414 235 915
Email: mntirenganya@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Naturinda Diana
Communications Officer

Landline: +256 414 235 915
Email: dmnaturinda@gmail.com

 

 

Oyesigye Philbert
Regional Programme Coordinator

Central Region

Landline: +256 414 235 915
Email: poyesigye@gmail.com

 

 

 Ocaya Julius Amule

Regional Programme Coordinator

Northern Region

Landline: +256 414 235 915
Emailjuliusamule@gmail.com

 

 

Engabi John

Regional Programme Coordinator

Bukedi, Bugisu & Busoga (BBB) Sub-Regions

Landline: +256 414 235 915
Email: hnengabi2007@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Okurut Patrick

Regional Programme Coordinator

Karamoja, Sebei & Teso (KST) Sub-Regions

Landline: +256 414 235 915
Emailpokurut2004@yahoo.com

 

 

 Kabeera Kevin

Administrative Officer

Landline: +256 414 235 915
Emailkabeerakevin@gmail.com

 

 

Malime Gamusi Godfrey

Documentation Officer

Landline: +256 414 235 915

Emailgodfrey.malime@gmail.com 

 

 

 Ainomugisha Agnes

Administrative Assistant

Landline: +256 414 235 915

Emailaggielynn2@gmail.com

 

 

 Alex Ngobi Noah

ICT Officer

Landline: +256 414 235 915

Email: angobi@yahoo.com